Exposure

I was surfing like you do and came across this blog entry called the Exposure Movement.  Basically you take a half naked picture of yourself and write on it all the things that you like about your body.  Most women focus on the things they hate about their bodies rather than things that are good about them or that they like about them.  I should probably do it as it would be useful, but like the true chicken I am, I’ll probably wait until I’ve lost the weight I put back on.  It’s only a stone but a stone makes a hell of a difference!

~ by SPB on 17 January, 10.

One Response to “Exposure”

  1. whenever you’re ready in whatever way you want to..we’d love to have you join 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
